Our Board and Chairs

Officers and Directors

President: Marian Mackle (LLpresident22@gmail.com)

Vice President: Chris Lanigan (chrislanigan40@gmail.com)

Secretary: Beth Holmquist (bmholmquist@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Lee Snyder (landloverstreasurer@gmail.com)

Other Directors & Chairs

Communications Director: Susan Danner (susan.p.danner@att.net)

Communications Director: Pam McCloskey landloverscommunications@gmail.com)

Development Director:  Jean Deitch (landloversdevelopment2022@gmail.com)

Membership Director:  Vicki Knapp (vickiknapp47@gmail.com)

Activities Director: Judy Faraklas (landloversactivities2021@gmail.com)

Activities Director: Eileen Yost (landloversativities2021@gmail.com)

Bridging the Gap: Susan Schneider (susan.schneider629@gmail.com)

Bunco: Jane Van Epps or Susan Burns (LLBunco2@gmail.com)

Coastal Georgia Living: Deb Werner (debk.werner@yahoo.com), Donna Bunn (donnabunn@gmail.com)

Cocktails with Friends: Kathy Powers (kopowers@gmail.com), Jeanette Graebener (jbg1972@comcast.net)

Community Service:  Carol Stiles (carolstiles@gmail.com), Sue Souls (smsouls@gmail.com)

Cryptocurrency: Ed Deitch (edwimdeitch@gmail.com)

GTO-Girls Time Out: Eileen Yost or Judy Faraklas (LLgirlstimeout@gmail.com)

Just Dance: Marilee Dalbey (marileedalbey@gmail.com)

Ladies Swiss Pairs Bridge: Karen Sellick (ksellick@bellsouth.net), Carol Young (chsy@comcast.net), Bobbi Erwin (berwin234@aol.com)

LL Canasta: Patti Heleva (landloverscanasta@gmail.com)

LL Ladies Nine Holers: Jan Rosenbaum (landloverladies9@gmail.com)

Magpie Ladies: Rebecca Walling (rebeccawalling85@yahoo.com)

Marco Polo Club: Sue Souls, Deb Wilson (LLMarcoPolo100@gmail.com)

Material Girls: Janet Smart (maxwellsgal@aol.com), Sandra Grant (sandragrant07@comcast.net)

Men’s Action Movies: Dave Robinson (dave.robinson16@gmail.com)

Men’s Lunch Group: Dick Hughey (dickhughey1@att.net), Jim Smart (smartsville@aol.com), Rick Armstrong (armstrp@hotmail.com)

Mexican Train Dominoes: Laurie Milano (lamilano@aol.com)

Photography Club: Amy Collings (landloversphotoclub@gmail.com)

Plant Strong of SI: Simone Heyman (simoneheymanwfpb@gmail.com)

Singles Co-ed Book Group: Ray Arnold (rayjarnold@gmail.com), Marianne Claysmith (claysmith2@aol.com)

Stitch and Bead: Leslie Mathews (lmathews50@gmail.com)

Socials Director: Milli Sample (landloversocials@gmail.com)

Socials Director: Judy Waller (landloversocials@gmail.com)

Opening Reception: Milli Sample, Judy Waller (landloversocials@gmail.com)

Holiday Cocktail Party: Jeanette Graebener (jbg1972@comcast.net)

Winter Social: Laura Gebele (lgebele121@gmail.com), Nealy Madsen (mnmadsen2000@gmail.com), Holly Taylor (sweetbrook231@hotmail.com)

Closing Event: Milli Sample, Judy Waller (landloversocials@gmail.com)

Ways and Means Director: Tim Forbes (landloversfunding@gmail.com)

Ways and Means Director: Suzy Forbes (landloversfunding@gmail.com)

Auctionmania: Maureen Mezei (budapest1947@gmail.com), Chris Lanigan (chrislanigan40@gmail.com)

Flea Market Pre-Intake: Gail Tomassini (fleamarketintake@gmail.com)

Games Day: Eileen Yost (eileenyrn@gmail.com), Patti Heleva (thosehelevas@hotmail.com)

Flea Market Intake Days: Rib Rubin (ribrubin@aol.com)

Flea Market: Rib Rubin (ribrubin@aol.com)

Skyway Capital Markets Pro-Am Raffle: Bonnie Kelly (bonniekelly47@gmail.com), LarryBatanian (kornferry2020@gmail.com)

Tour of Homes: Anne McCulloch (annemcc02@gmail.com), Deb Werner (debk.werner@yahoo.com)

Other VIPS

Scholarships & Merit Awards Committee Chair:  Maryce Cunningham (marycejcunningham@yahoo.com)

Website: Kenna Kinsey (landingslandlovers@gmail.com)

Photographer: John  Ufford (jcufford@gmail.com)

Events Portal: Liz Sampson (lizsampson1@gmail.com)